Today, President-Elect Denis Buch (pictured below) announced the officers of the Rotary Club of McHenry for the July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 year.  They were elected by the Members of the Club as follows: President – Denis Buch; President-Elect – John Halbleib; First Vice President – Rev. Michael Hein; Secretary – Dawn Cassidy-Turner; Treasurer – Cheryden Juergensen and Co-Sargent at Arms – Craig Adams and Tony Huemann